Live Music at Mile Wine Company

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, May 27 2017

Live music every Friday and Saturday.

From sultry jazz to a guy with a guitar, we mix it up at Mile Wine Company every Friday and Saturday beginning from 7:00-7:30pm till 10:30pm. Find out what bands and musicians are playing at the Mile Wine Company this week on their website!

Mile Wine Company’s multifaceted concept is unlike any other place in Stockton. A quintessential wine + panini bar, gourmet food + wine shop & restaurant, featuring seasonal small plates; Mile Wine Company offers an exceptional selection of distinctive and eclectic fine wines from around the world + artisan cheese, charcuterie, monthly winemaker dinners, a wine club, and weekly wine classes hosted by proprietor and certified sommelier, Paul Marsh. Stop in and discover what our exposed-brick-and-salvaged-wood temple to offbeat wines, craft beer, great food, and jazz music has to offer.

May

27

2017

Location:
Mile Wine Company
Time:
7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
2113 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, May 27
Friday, Jun 2
Saturday, Jun 3
Friday, Jun 9
Saturday, Jun 10
Friday, Jun 16
Saturday, Jun 17
Friday, Jun 23
Saturday, Jun 24
Friday, Jun 30

Mile Wine Company

Mile Wine Company

Located in Stockton's historic Miracle Mile shopping district, Mile Wine Company’s multifaceted concept is unlike any… More Info

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!