Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, Feb 24 2017

Grab a deal every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday!

Enjoy this flea market every Friday, Saturday & Sunday from 6:00am to 5:00pm at the Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market, a family tradition for over 23 years! This 20 acre Flea Market is where the public vends their merchandise and is the Valley's largest garage sale. Enjoy a wide selection of garage sales, produce market, clothing, antiques, and get a bite to eat. The Stockton Open Air Mall is the home of Taco Truck Wars!

Free admission.

Feb

24

2017

Location:
Stockton Open Air Mall
Time:
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
3550 N. Wilson Way
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Friday, Feb 24
Saturday, Feb 25
Sunday, Feb 26
Friday, Mar 3
Saturday, Mar 4
Sunday, Mar 5
Friday, Mar 10
Saturday, Mar 11
Sunday, Mar 12
Friday, Mar 17

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!