The Art of B&W Photography at Art Expressions of San Joaquin

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, Jun 27 2017

Join Art Expressions for this spectacular photo exhibit featuring black & white photography at their location on the Miracle Mile.

Art Expressions of San Joaquin presents an exclusive photo exhibit featuring only B&W photographs by local photographers and from the photo collection of Elizabeth Ardery Lawrence† Photographers coming together to showcase the wonderful art of photography. Exhibit will run from June 6 thru July 27. Admission is free.

The Art Expressions of San Joaquin Gallery on the Miracle Mile is open Tuesday thru Sat. 12 -6.

An artist reception will take place on Thursday June 22 from 5pm to 8pm-come and enjoy the wonderful collection of photographs, meet some of the artists, be welcomed by the Queen's Guards, sample delightful food, be entertained by guitarist Charles Hughes wile enjoying a glass of wine or refreshment. Free event.

Jun

27

2017

Location:
Art Expressions of San Joaquin Gallery
Time:
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
2318 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, Jun 27
Wednesday, Jun 28
Thursday, Jun 29
Friday, Jun 30
Saturday, Jul 1
Tuesday, Jul 4
Wednesday, Jul 5
Thursday, Jul 6
Friday, Jul 7
Saturday, Jul 8

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!