The Original Stockton Family Flea Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, Aug 26 2017

Come enjoy indoor and outdoor shopping at the Stockton Flea Market every Saturday and Sunday from 8:30am to 5:00pm!

 

Stockton Flea Market is a bargain hunter’s paradise every Saturday and Sunday from 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM located at 2542 South El Dorado Street. Parking and Admission is always FREE!!! Come out and find everything you can imagine with both new and used items from over 300 plus vendors, the valley’s largest produce selection with seasonal and hard to find vegetables, fruits and nuts. The Stockton Flea Market is the oldest family owned and the largest indoor and outdoor flea market in San Joaquin County.

 

Aug

26

2017

Location:
The Original Stockton Family Flea Market
Time:
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
2545 South El Dorado Street
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, Aug 26
Sunday, Aug 27
Saturday, Sep 2
Sunday, Sep 3
Saturday, Sep 9
Sunday, Sep 10
Saturday, Sep 16
Sunday, Sep 17
Saturday, Sep 23
Sunday, Sep 24

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!