AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY! at the Stockton Civic Theatre | Visit Stockton

AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY! at the Stockton Civic Theatre

Location: Stockton Civic Theatre ( Outdoors )

2312 Rosemarie Ln
Stockton, Ca 95207

Email: boxoffice@sctlivetheatre.com
Phone: (209) 473-2424

Mapped location of AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY! at the Stockton Civic Theatre

AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY! at the Stockton Civic Theatre

Join the Stockton Civic Theatre as they move their theatre production outdoors! Who has missed live theatre? We have! Make sure to book your tickets in advance, this production is sure to fill up fast.

AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY! is a play about a family crisis that brings together the Weston family when alcoholic, world-class poet patriarch Beverly disappears. The family gathers to support matriarch Violet only to be lashed by her scathing “truth-telling.” No one escapes her biting criticisms and painful observations as deep, dark family secrets are revealed and relationships are forever changed.

Tickets are available now! Join us for this outdoor production May 12-30, 2021. For more information or to order tickets, call the Box Office at (209) 473-2424 or visit www.sctlivetheatre.com

Patrons are encouraged to prepare for cool evenings and are also welcome to bring seat cushions if desired to make the evening outdoors a wonderful theatre experience.

SHOW TIMES:

Wednesday, May 12, 2021- 7:30 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021- 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021-7:30 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021-6:00 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021-7:30 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021-7:30 PM
Saturday, May 22, 2021-7:30 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021-6:00 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021-7:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021-7:30 PM
Saturday, May 29, 2021-7:30 PM
Sunday, May 30, 2021-6:00 PM