Boggs Tract Market Place | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Boggs Tract Market Place

Admission: Free

Location: Boggs Track Community Farm

466 S Ventura Ave
Stockton, Ca 95203

Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Contact: Ernay Nino
Email: enino@puentesca.org
Phone: (209) 565-0639

Mapped location of Boggs Tract Market Place

Boggs Tract Market Place

Check out Boggs Tract Market Place for fresh produce every Saturday all year long. Support local farmers by getting your fruits and veggies locally sourced. 

Put on a hat and some sunscreen to take the kids out to pick up some healthy treats for your dinner table.

Enjoy our directory for more information about Boggs Tract Community Farm

This urban farm managed by Puentes features a farm stand open on Saturdays from 9am-1pm.

The farm has a community garden, chicken coop, apiary, and educational programs. Check our online calendar to confirm farm stand hours and operation at www.puentesca.org/events

Open every day but appointments recommended to meet with staff.

Follow them on Instagram for updates


Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17

Related Partners