Boggs Tract Market Place | Visit Stockton
20201Aug
recurring event

Boggs Tract Market Place

Admission: Free

Location: Boggs Track Community Farm

466 S Ventura Ave
Stockton, Ca 95203

Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Phone: (209) 430-5300

Mapped location of Boggs Tract Market Place

Boggs Tract Market Place

Check out Boggs Tract Market Place for fresh produce every Saturday all year long. Support local farmers by getting your fruits and veggies locally sourced. 

Put on a hat and some sunscreen to take the kids out to pick up some healthy treats for your dinner table.

Enjoy our directory for more information about Boggs Tract Community Farm


Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021

Related Partners