Farmer’s Market at Swenson Golf Course

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 29 2019

Enjoy shopping from a selection of fresh fruits and veggies every Wednesday, May through mid October!

For more information, contact Cheri at 209-943-1830.
May

29

2019

Location:
Swenson Golf Course
Time:
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
6803 Alexandria Pl
Stockton, California

Contact
209-943-1830
Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, May 29
Wednesday, Jun 5
Wednesday, Jun 12
Wednesday, Jun 19
Wednesday, Jun 26
Wednesday, Jul 3
Wednesday, Jul 10
Wednesday, Jul 17
Wednesday, Jul 24
Wednesday, Jul 31

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!