Farmer’s Market at Swenson Golf Course

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, Nov 14 2018

Enjoy shopping from a selection of fresh fruits and veggies every Wednesday!

For more information, contact Cheri at 209-943-1830.
Nov

14

2018

Location:
Swenson Golf Course
Time:
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
6803 Alexandria Pl
Stockton, California

Contact
209-943-1830
Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, Nov 14
Wednesday, Nov 21
Wednesday, Nov 28
Wednesday, Dec 5
Wednesday, Dec 12
Wednesday, Dec 19
Wednesday, Dec 26
Wednesday, Jan 2 2019
Wednesday, Jan 9 2019
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!