Friday Night Live DJ at Deliberation Room

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, Aug 17 2018

Enjoy free live music at Deliberation Room, a prohibition-themed restaurant and bar in Downtown Stockton!

Kick off the weekend right! Featuring DJ GS1 and DJ Jason Inte.

No cover.

Aug

17

2018

Location:
Deliberation Room
Time:
9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
19 N. California Street
Stockton, California

Contact
209-910-9477
Upcoming Dates

Friday, Aug 17
Friday, Aug 24
Friday, Aug 31
Friday, Sep 7
Friday, Sep 14
Friday, Sep 21
Friday, Sep 28
Friday, Oct 5
Friday, Oct 12
Friday, Oct 19

Deliberation Room

Deliberation Room

The Deliberation Room caters to local professionals who see an upscale, safe environment to relax, eat, drink and… More Info

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!