Jam Session Tuesdays at Take 5 Jazz

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, Feb 19 2019

Join Pacific faculty every Tuesday for a night of jazz!

Runs January 29 - April 23, 2019 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm!

Jam sessions are free and open to the public.

Still want more jazz? Don't miss the weekly Thursday night Concerts at Take 5 Jazz Club from January 24 - April 26, 2019.

Feb

19

2019

Location:
Take 5 Jazz Club @ Valley Brewing Company
Time:
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
157 W Adams St
Stockton, California

Contact
209-946-3196
Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, Feb 19
Tuesday, Feb 26
Tuesday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 12
Tuesday, Mar 19
Tuesday, Mar 26
Tuesday, Apr 2
Tuesday, Apr 9
Tuesday, Apr 16
Tuesday, Apr 23

Take 5 Jazz Club

Take 5 Jazz Club

The Brubeck Institute and the University of the Pacific have partnered with Valley Brewing Company to create a… More Info

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!