Kid’s Painting Class at The Stockton Art Lab

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, Jan 19 2019

Bring the kids out for an affordable $5 art class on Saturday—there are 4 art classes to choose from!

Every Saturday The Art Lab host hour-long paint classes for only $5.

Classes are: 10-11am; 12-1pm; and 2-3pm and 4-5pm. They include an instructor and all the paint supplies your child needs to create a masterpiece. Ages 5-14. They will be doing a different painting every Saturday.

Get your tickets on-line or pay at the door.

Jan

19

2019

Location:
The Stockton Art Lab
2001 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, Jan 19
Saturday, Jan 26
Saturday, Feb 2
Saturday, Feb 16
Saturday, Feb 23
Saturday, Mar 2
Saturday, Mar 9
Saturday, Mar 16
Saturday, Mar 23
Saturday, Mar 30

Stockton Art Lab

Stockton Art Lab

The Art Lab is a location unlike any other in Stockton. It is an environment specifically designed for the singular… More Info

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!