Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, Dec 21 2017

Enjoy a live rock jam every Thursday at Whirlow’s on Stockton’s historic Miracle Mile.

Enjoy a great blend of 60's, 70's & 80's Rock, Soul, Funk, Blues and Ballads every Thursday at Whirlow's on Stockton's historic Miracle Mile. Featuring Bobby Green, Joe Guthrie and Michael Whirlow. Featuring singers and musicians from all over the valley. Feel free to join--bring your own instrument and live the fun! The more the better. Friends always stop by and sit in on music and vocals. Free cover.

Dec

21

2017

Location:
Whirlow's Tossed and Grilled
Time:
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
1926 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, Dec 21
Thursday, Dec 28
Thursday, Jan 4 2018
Thursday, Jan 11 2018
Thursday, Jan 18 2018
Thursday, Jan 25 2018
Thursday, Feb 1 2018
Thursday, Feb 8 2018
Thursday, Feb 15 2018
Thursday, Feb 22 2018

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!