Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, Mar 29 2018

Enjoy a live rock jam every Thursday at Whirlow’s on Stockton’s historic Miracle Mile.

Enjoy a great blend of 60's, 70's & 80's Rock, Soul, Funk, Blues and Ballads every Thursday at Whirlow's on Stockton's historic Miracle Mile. Featuring Bobby Green, Joe Guthrie and Michael Whirlow. Featuring singers and musicians from all over the valley. Feel free to join--bring your own instrument and live the fun! The more the better. Friends always stop by and sit in on music and vocals. Free cover.




Whirlow's Tossed and Grilled
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
1926 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, Mar 29
Thursday, Apr 5
Thursday, Apr 12
Thursday, Apr 19
Thursday, Apr 26
Thursday, May 3
Thursday, May 10
Thursday, May 17
Thursday, May 24
Thursday, May 31

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!