Music Night at Superfish

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, Jun 18 2019

Every Tuesday night local musicians come together and play music for people looking for some live entertainment.

Free cover. Open to all ages.

Jun

18

2019

Location:
Superfish Poke & Tea Lounge
Time:
6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
5052 West Lane, Suite 4A-B
Stockton, California

Contact
Email
Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, Jun 18
Tuesday, Jun 25
Tuesday, Jul 2
Tuesday, Jul 9
Tuesday, Jul 16
Tuesday, Jul 23
Tuesday, Jul 30
Tuesday, Aug 6
Tuesday, Aug 13
Tuesday, Aug 20

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!