Music Night at Superfish

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, Apr 23 2019

Every Tuesday night local musicians come together and play music for people looking for some live entertainment.

Free cover. Open to all ages.

Apr

23

2019

Location:
Superfish Poke & Tea Lounge
Time:
6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
5052 West Lane, Suite 4A-B
Stockton, California

Contact
Email
Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, Apr 23
Tuesday, Apr 30
Tuesday, May 7
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, May 21
Tuesday, May 28
Tuesday, Jun 4
Tuesday, Jun 11
Tuesday, Jun 18
Tuesday, Jun 25

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!