Music Night at Superfish | Visit Stockton
202028Jan
recurring event

Music Night at Superfish

Location: Superfish Poke & Tea Lounge

5052 West Lane, Suite 4A-B
Stockton, California 95210

Time: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Email: superfishpoke@gmail.com

Mapped location of Music Night at Superfish

Music Night at Superfish

Every Tuesday night local musicians come together and play music for people looking for some live entertainment.

Free cover. Open to all ages.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 31
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 16

Related Partners