Music Nights at Superfish

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 1 2018

Every Tuesday & Wednesday night local musicians come together and play music for people looking for some live entertainment.

Free cover. Open to all ages.

May

1

2018

Location:
Superfish Poke & Tea Lounge
Time:
6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
5052 West Lane, Suite 4A-B
Stockton, California

Contact
Email
Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, May 1
Wednesday, May 2
Tuesday, May 8
Wednesday, May 9
Tuesday, May 15
Wednesday, May 16
Tuesday, May 22
Wednesday, May 23
Tuesday, May 29
Wednesday, May 30

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!