Night Farmers' Market in Yosemite Street | Visit Stockton
202012Aug
recurring event

Night Farmers' Market in Yosemite Street

Admission: Free

Location: Umbrella Alley at Yosemite Street Village

924 N. Yosemite St, Stockton, California 95203
Stockton, Ca 95203

Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Phone: (209) 361-6466

Mapped location of Night Farmers' Market in Yosemite Street

Night Farmers' Market in Yosemite Street

Head down to the Umbrella Alley in Yosemite Street Village every Wednesday going forward from  7pm - 9pm. for the Yosemite St Night Market. 

Find a variety of vendors throughout the Yosemite Village and come join our community for a great evening.

Enjoy:
Produce
Terra Coffee
Children's Boutique
Fired Pizza
Artists
Flowers
Plants
Succulents
Jewelry
Henna
Sage Bundles
Frida Art Exhibit

Please wear a mask and respect social distancing.

For vendor opportunities call Julie @ (209) 361-6466


Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021