Showbiz Theatre Company presents “The Rocky Horror Show”

This event has already taken place, but here is the past event information

Get ready to rock out during Stockton Arts Week as this cult classic rock musical is brought to life.

Runs October 13 - November 4, 2017

Directed by Nikki Pendley

Just when you thought it was safe to return to the theatre, our wildest, naughtiest, spookiest, and most popular show is back for it’s 4th smash year! Featuring a live band, this rock and roll musical which was the basis for the cult classic movie is not to be missed. Let’s do The Time Warp again! 
Audience participation bags for sale. 

Rated PG-13.

All performances are in our intimate, cabaret-style theatre, with refreshments including beer, wine & specialty cocktails available before & during all shows. 

Audience participation encouraged!  Participation bags for sale at all performances.

Performances:

  • Friday, October 13 @ 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 14 @ 7:30pm
  • Friday, October 20 @ 7:30pm
  • Saturday, October 21 @ 7:30pm
  • Sunday, October 22 @ 2:00pm
  • Friday, October 27 @ 7:00pm
  • Friday, October 27 @ 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28 @ 7:00pm
  • Saturday, October 28 @ 10:00pm
  • Sunday, October 29 @ 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 31 @ 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 3 @ 7:30pm
  • Saturday, November 4 @ 7:30pm

Tickets:

  • Adults: $25 ($26.87 w/service fee online)
  • Seniors 65+: $20.00 ($21.69 w/service fee online)
  • Children/Students: $15 ($16.52 w/service fee online)

Get your tickets at Showbiz Theatre Company, by phone please leave a message at (209) 938-0447, or buy your tickets online at Brown Paper Tickets.

Location:
Showbiz Theatre Company
1744 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!