Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, Dec 14 2018

Grab a deal every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from 6:00am to 5:00pm.

The Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market is a family tradition for over 23 years! This 20 acre Flea Market is where the public vends their merchandise and is the Valley's largest garage sale. Enjoy a wide selection of garage sales, produce market, clothing, antiques, and get a bite to eat. The Stockton Open Air Mall is the home of Taco Truck Wars!

Free admission.

Dec

14

2018

Location:
Stockton Open Air Mall
Time:
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
3550 N. Wilson Way
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Friday, Dec 14
Saturday, Dec 15
Sunday, Dec 16
Friday, Dec 21
Saturday, Dec 22
Sunday, Dec 23
Friday, Dec 28
Saturday, Dec 29
Sunday, Dec 30
Friday, Jan 4 2019

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!