Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, Jan 26 2018

Grab a deal every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from 6:00am to 5:00pm.

The Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market is a family tradition for over 23 years! This 20 acre Flea Market is where the public vends their merchandise and is the Valley's largest garage sale. Enjoy a wide selection of garage sales, produce market, clothing, antiques, and get a bite to eat. The Stockton Open Air Mall is the home of Taco Truck Wars!

Free admission.

Jan

26

2018

Location:
Stockton Open Air Mall
Time:
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
3550 N. Wilson Way
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Friday, Jan 26
Saturday, Jan 27
Sunday, Jan 28
Friday, Feb 2
Saturday, Feb 3
Sunday, Feb 4
Friday, Feb 9
Saturday, Feb 10
Sunday, Feb 11
Friday, Feb 16

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!