Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, Aug 17 2018

Grab a deal every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from 6:00am to 5:00pm.

The Stockton Open Air Mall Wilson Way Flea Market is a family tradition for over 23 years! This 20 acre Flea Market is where the public vends their merchandise and is the Valley's largest garage sale. Enjoy a wide selection of garage sales, produce market, clothing, antiques, and get a bite to eat. The Stockton Open Air Mall is the home of Taco Truck Wars!

Free admission.

Aug

17

2018

Location:
Stockton Open Air Mall
Time:
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
3550 N. Wilson Way
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Friday, Aug 17
Saturday, Aug 18
Sunday, Aug 19
Friday, Aug 24
Saturday, Aug 25
Sunday, Aug 26
Friday, Aug 31
Saturday, Sep 1
Sunday, Sep 2
Friday, Sep 7

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!