Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library Virtual Events | Visit Stockton
20201Jul
recurring event

Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library Virtual Events

Admission: Free

Location: Online

Email: Laura.Garcia@stocktonca.gov

Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library Virtual Events

Join Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library for some fun virtual events throughout the week.

Take a break and enjoy a quick hello from the library with them. Grab some snacks, a comfy spot on the couch and tune in to Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library's Facebook page..

Mondays - 10:30am - Story time
Tuesdays -
2:30pm – Library Crafts
Wednesdays -
10:30am – All About Baby
Thursdays -
2:30pm – Summer Reading Craft
Fridays -
10:30am - Fire Station Story time


Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31