Blues Night at Toot Sweets | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Blues Night at Toot Sweets

Admission: $10

Location: Toot Sweets

4755 Quail Lakes Dr
Stockton, Ca 95207

Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Email: aj4tootsweets@yahoo.com
Phone: (209) 474-6692

Mapped location of Blues Night at Toot Sweets

Blues Night at Toot Sweets

Grab your favorite date and make your way down to Toot Sweets for their Blues Night on Mondays from 5-8pm!

Sit back and enjoy the tasty treats as well as live music from Trinity Sax & Friends while you hang out with your favorite group of friends to kick the Monday Blues. 

Make sure to call ahead to reserve a spot if you have a large party to let the restaurant prepare a place for your group. 

Happy Monday Funday!


Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 6
  • Monday, June 13
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, June 27
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, July 18
  • Monday, July 25
  • Monday, August 1
  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, August 15
  • Monday, August 22
  • Monday, August 29
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 19
  • Monday, September 26
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, October 10
  • Monday, October 17
  • Monday, October 24
  • Monday, October 31
  • Monday, November 7
  • Monday, November 14
  • Monday, November 21

Related Partners