Cat on a Hot Tin Roof at Stockton Civic Theatre | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof at Stockton Civic Theatre

Admission: Adults $29 Seniors (60 and above) $24 Children and Students (any age) $17 Preview Night (First Thursday Performance) $18 – Students only $17

Location: Stockton Civic Theatre

2312 Rosemarie Ln
Stockton, CA 95207

Email: marketing@sctlivetheatre.com
Phone: (209) 473-2400

Tickets
Mapped location of Cat on a Hot Tin Roof at Stockton Civic Theatre

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof at Stockton Civic Theatre

Support your local Theatre and get your tickets today for Cat on a Hot Tin Roof!

A classic drama set in the lavish southern home of family patriarch “Big Daddy” on the occasion of his 65th birthday, this Pulitzer Prize-winning play is the story of a family imploding under the stress of dark secrets, lies, and yearning for acceptance, love, and the truth. The personal favorite of author Tennessee William’s plays, this production will have you feeling the heat of summer even during the winter months.

Rated R

By Tennessee Williams-Directed by Dennis Beasley

Adults $29
Seniors (60 and above) $24
Children and Students (any age) $17
Preview Night (First Thursday Performance) $18 – Students only $17

Show Performances:

  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 2:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 2:30 PM

    For more information visit www.sctlivetheatre.com  

    GET SEASON TICKETS NOW


    Related Partners