Downtown Stockton Asian Farmers’ Market

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, Jan 27 2018

“A taste of Asia without a passport!” Considered one of California’s oldest and most successful markets. Held every Saturday year-round from 5:30am to 11:00am or until sold out.

Come to one of the largest Asian markets on the West Coast! This market has been around since 1979 and is considered one of California's oldest and most successful. It draws nearly 3,000 customers every Saturday. Voted a Saveur Magazines Top 100 in 2007. This market has a lot to offer: fresh produce, fresh eggs, fresh-frozen fish, rice, fresh-cut herbs, nursery plants, Filipino bakery, balut, Chinese food prepared on site, and much more.

Located under the Crosstown Bridge on the other side of San Joaquin St and Washington St. (333 E. Washington St.)

Organized by the Stockton Certified Farmers' Market Association.

Jan

27

2018

Location:
333 E. Washington Street
Time:
5:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Upcoming Dates

Saturday, Jan 27
Saturday, Feb 3
Saturday, Feb 10
Saturday, Feb 17
Saturday, Feb 24
Saturday, Mar 3
Saturday, Mar 10
Saturday, Mar 17
Saturday, Mar 24
Saturday, Mar 31

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!