Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Admission: Free

Location: Downtown Tracy

Central Ave Between 9th & 6th
Tracy, 95376

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com
Phone: (209) 597-0379

Mapped location of Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Every Saturday from 8:00am - 1:00pm make your way down to downtown Tracy for this outdoor Farmers' Market located between 9th Street and Central Avenue. 

Open year round ( except Christmas Day) this market is filled with fresh fruits and veggies, succulents, honey, crafts, homemade jewelry, woodwork, food, coffee, clothes, candles, arts and more!

Bring the family to check out makers and artisans from the community selling their goods for the perfect gift for yourself or a loved one. Farm fresh produce, gifts and more can be purchased at the Market.

Check out their website for more information. Or apply to be a vendor HERE.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24