Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Admission: Free

Location: Downtown Tracy

Central Ave Between 9th & 6th
Tracy, 95376

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com
Phone: (209) 597-0379

Mapped location of Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Every Saturday from 8:00am - 1:00pm make your way down to downtown Tracy for this outdoor Farmers' Market located between 9th Street and Central Avenue. 

Open year round ( except Christmas Day) this market is filled with fresh fruits and veggies, succulents, honey, crafts, homemade jewelry, woodwork, food, coffee, clothes, candles, arts and more!

Bring the family to check out makers and artisans from the community selling their goods for the perfect gift for yourself or a loved one. Farm fresh produce, gifts and more can be purchased at the Market.

Check out their website for more information. Or apply to be a vendor HERE.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022