Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Admission: Free

Location: Downtown Tracy

Central Ave Between 9th & 6th
Tracy, 95376

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com
Phone: (209) 597-0379

Mapped location of Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Downtown Tracy Farmers' Market

Every Saturday from 8:00am - 1:00pm make your way down to downtown Tracy for this outdoor Farmers' Market located between 9th Street and Central Avenue. 

Open year round ( except Christmas Day) this market is filled with fresh fruits and veggies, succulents, honey, crafts, homemade jewelry, woodwork, food, coffee, clothes, candles, arts and more!

Bring the family to check out makers and artisans from the community selling their goods for the perfect gift for yourself or a loved one. Farm fresh produce, gifts and more can be purchased at the Market.

Check out their website for more information. Or apply to be a vendor HERE.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16