Edible Schoolyard Farm Stand | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Edible Schoolyard Farm Stand

Admission: Free

Location: Edible Schoolyard Farm Stand

466 S Ventura Ave
Stockton, Ca 95203

Time: 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Contact: Patricia Miller
Email: patriciamiller@edibleschoolyard.org
Phone: (209) 598-3647

Mapped location of Edible Schoolyard Farm Stand

Edible Schoolyard Farm Stand

Check out Edible Schoolyard Farm Stand, formally known as Boggs Tract Community Farm, for fresh produce every Saturday all year long. Support local farmers by getting your fruits and veggies locally sourced. 

Put on a hat and some sunscreen to take the kids out to pick up some healthy treats for your dinner table.

This urban farm is open in the summer Tuesday- Saturdays from 9am-1pm with the farm stand only available for customers every Saturday.

The farm has a community garden, chicken coop, apiary, and educational programs. You can schedule to volunteer with the garden and get your hands dirty by emailing to request a time to help. This farm features seasonal vegetables, grows with zero chemical sprays and is a zone 9.



Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16