Good AF at FED | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Good AF at FED

Location: FED

116 N. Hunter Street
Stockton, CA 95202

Time: 9:00 PM to 1:30 AM

Contact: Jose
Email: info@fedstockton.com
Phone: (209) 817-6623

Mapped location of Good AF at FED

Good AF at FED

Make your way to downtown Stockton and spend the evening dancing at the newest and hippest spot - FED 

Every Friday and Saturday night from 9:00pm-1:30am enjoy entertainment at FED. Gather all your friends and dress your best. Good vibes, great music or an evening of comedy. Check their social media to see the upcoming act.

Get there early to enjoy dinner - the burger is FIRE and the mozzarella sticks are an app that can't be missed.

Full bar and heated patio. This event is for the 21 and up. Something fun to do in Downtown Stockton to spice up your weekend.

Spread the word. It's about to get GOOD AF!


Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Friday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Friday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Friday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Friday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Friday, July 29
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Friday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Friday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Friday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Friday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Friday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Friday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Friday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Friday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Friday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Friday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 19