Good AF at FED | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Good AF at FED

Location: FED

116 N. Hunter Street
Stockton, CA 95202

Time: 9:00 PM to 1:30 AM

Contact: Jose
Email: info@fedstockton.com
Phone: (209) 817-6623

Mapped location of Good AF at FED

Good AF at FED

Make your way to downtown Stockton and spend the evening dancing at the newest and hippest spot - FED 

Every Friday and Saturday night from 9:00pm-1:30am enjoy entertainment at FED. Gather all your friends and dress your best. Good vibes, great music or an evening of comedy. Check their social media to see the upcoming act.

Get there early to enjoy dinner - the burger is FIRE and the asada fries are an app that can't be missed.

Full bar and heated patio. This event is for the 21 and up. Something fun to do in Downtown Stockton to spice up your weekend.

Spread the word. It's about to get GOOD AF!


Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Friday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Friday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Friday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Friday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Friday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Friday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Friday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Friday, April 28
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Friday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Friday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Friday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Friday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Friday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Friday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 5