Jazzy Sunday Brunch at Toot Sweets | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Jazzy Sunday Brunch at Toot Sweets

Admission: $25 per person plus tax

Location: Toot Sweets

4755 Quail Lakes Dr
Stockton, Ca 95207

Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Email: aj4tootsweets@yahoo.com
Phone: (209) 474-6692

Mapped location of Jazzy Sunday Brunch at Toot Sweets

Jazzy Sunday Brunch at Toot Sweets

Grab your favorite brunch dates and make your way down to Toot Sweets for their Jazzy Sunday Brunch every Sunday from 10am-2pm!

This fantastic buffet style spread changes weekly, but often boasts of breakfast and lunch items such as biscuits and gravy, bacon, ham, sausage, scrambled eggs, blueberry pancakes, shrimp and grits, a seafood medley,  seasonal vegetables, choice of chicken or beef, mashed potatoes and gravy, fresh fruit, and an assortment of desserts. 

It's ALL YOU CAN EAT for $25 per person plus tax!

Don't forget to order a watermelon lemonade mimosa ( for an extra charge ) or even enjoy bottomless mimosas for $13! Also available is beer, wine, sangria and other fantastic non alcoholic drinks. 

Sit back and enjoy the tasty treats as well as live music from local bands while you hang out with your favorite group of friends for brunch. Make sure to call ahead to reserve a spot if you have a large party to let the restaurant prepare a place for your group. 

Happy Sunday Funday!


Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17

Related Partners