Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s | Visit Stockton
201917Oct
recurring event

Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s

Admission: Free

Location: Whirlow’s Tossed and Grilled

1926 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California 95204

Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Email: whirlowl@aol.com
Phone: 209-466-2823

Mapped location of Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s

Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s

Enjoy a live rock jam every Thursday at Whirlow’s!


Enjoy a great blend of 60’s, 70’s & 80’s Rock, Soul, Funk, Blues and Ballads every Thursday at Whirlow’s on Stockton’s historic Miracle Mile. Featuring Bobby Green, Joe Guthrie and Michael Whirlow. Featuring singers and musicians from all over the valley. Feel free to join--bring your own instrument and live the fun! The more the better. Friends always stop by and sit in on music and vocals. Free cover.

Whirlow’s is on the Stockton Savings Pass! The Stockton Savings Pass is a FREE mobile coupon book for residents and visitors. A multitude of local businesses, like this one, offer one-time and/or repeating deals (daily, weekly or monthly). Redemption of the coupons is easy, with just one click on your smart phone. To sign up for the pass and see a full list of participating businesses, as well as a breakdown of the deals they are offering, go to StocktonSavingsPass.com.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

Related Partners