Mike, Bobby & Friends Open Rock Jam at Whirlow’s

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, Jun 20 2019

Enjoy a live rock jam every Thursday at Whirlow’s!

Enjoy a great blend of 60's, 70's & 80's Rock, Soul, Funk, Blues and Ballads every Thursday at Whirlow's on Stockton's historic Miracle Mile. Featuring Bobby Green, Joe Guthrie and Michael Whirlow. Featuring singers and musicians from all over the valley. Feel free to join--bring your own instrument and live the fun! The more the better. Friends always stop by and sit in on music and vocals. Free cover.

 

Whirlow's is on the Stockton Savings Pass! The Stockton Savings Pass is a FREE mobile coupon book for residents and visitors. A multitude of local businesses, like this one, offer one-time and/or repeating deals (daily, weekly or monthly). Redemption of the coupons is easy, with just one click on your smart phone. To sign up for the pass and see a full list of participating businesses, as well as a breakdown of the deals they are offering, go to StocktonSavingsPass.com.

Jun

20

2019

Location:
Whirlow's Tossed and Grilled
Time:
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
1926 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, Jun 20
Thursday, Jun 27
Thursday, Jul 4
Thursday, Jul 11
Thursday, Jul 18
Thursday, Jul 25
Thursday, Aug 1
Thursday, Aug 8
Thursday, Aug 15
Thursday, Aug 22

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!