Preschool Storytime | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Preschool Storytime

Admission: Free

Location: Cesar Chavez Central Library

605 N. El Dorado Street
Stockton, CA 95202

Time: 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Contact: Raquelle Deyto
Email: raquelle.deyto@stocktonca.gov
Phone: (209) 937-8221

Mapped location of Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Enjoy interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement.

Bring your littles to the Cesar Chavez Central Library for all the fun! Get out all their wiggles while they enjoy books and make memories. 

This is a free community event.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17