Preschool Storytime | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Preschool Storytime

Admission: Free

Location: Cesar Chavez Central Library

605 N. El Dorado Street
Stockton, CA 95202

Time: 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Contact: Raquelle Deyto
Email: raquelle.deyto@stocktonca.gov
Phone: (209) 937-8221

Mapped location of Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Enjoy interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement.

Bring your littles to the Cesar Chavez Central Library for all the fun! Get out all their wiggles while they enjoy books and make memories. 

This is a free community event.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023