Sci-Fi to Superheroes: The Art of Sideshow Collectibles at the Haggin Museum | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Sci-Fi to Superheroes: The Art of Sideshow Collectibles at the Haggin Museum

Admission: $5 - $8

Location: The Haggin Museum

1201 N Pershing Ave
Stockton, CA 95203

Email: info@hagginmuseum.org
Phone: (209) 940-6300

Mapped location of Sci-Fi to Superheroes: The Art of Sideshow Collectibles at the Haggin Museum

Sci-Fi to Superheroes: The Art of Sideshow Collectibles at the Haggin Museum

 On view now until January 29, 2023 - Sci-Fi to Superheroes: The Art of Sideshow Collectibles.

"Sideshow Collectibles works with an international group of artists to produce high quality licensed collectible art. Each fine art print or figure connects fans with their favorite characters from film, television, comic books, and popular culture. Stockton native Mat Falls and Greg Anzalone founded Sideshow in 1994. Mat Falls was a principle sculptor for the company creating highly detailed and sculpturally elegant figures. Throughout the years Sideshow has maintained the elevated level of artistry with its high caliber of artists, sculptors, model makers, and painters.

Sci-Fi to Superheroes: The Art of Sideshow Collectibles is a celebration of pop culture and the artists that bring it to life. On view are a selection of limited-edition fine art prints and three-dimensional figures featuring characters from iconic brands such as DC, Marvel, and Star Wars created by Sideshow sculptors and artists. “Sideshow Collectibles is privileged to offer the many superheroes for this wonderful installation at the Haggin Museum. Whether you favor Marvel or DC, I do believe the show reflects their common ground, " said Mat Falls.” 
- The Haggin

Museum Admission:

  • Adults (ages 18-64): $8
  • Seniors (ages 65+): $7
  • Youth (ages 10-17) and Students (with valid school ID): $5
  • Museum Members, Children under age 10 accompanied by an adult: Free

Museum Hours:

  • Saturdays & Sundays: 12:00 to 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesdays through Fridays: 1:30 to 5:00 p.m. (last admission 4:45 p.m.)


The Stockton Savings Pass is a FREE mobile coupon book for residents and visitors. A multitude of local businesses, like this one, offer one-time and/or repeating deals (daily, weekly or monthly). Redemption of the coupons is easy, with just one click on your smart phone. To sign up for the pass and see a full list of participating businesses, as well as a breakdown of the deals they are offering, go to StocktonSavingsPass.com.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Friday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Friday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Friday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Friday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • Friday, January 6, 2023
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023
  • Friday, January 27, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023

Related Partners

Related Video