The Whimsy Market on the Mile | Visit Stockton
recurring event

The Whimsy Market on the Mile

Admission: FREE

Location: Miracle Mile

6 Central Ct.
Stockton, CA 95204

Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Contact: Maria Ware
Email: warewisesoaps@gmail.com
Phone: (209) 636-9525

Mapped location of The Whimsy Market on the Mile

The Whimsy Market on the Mile

The Whimsy Market. A cozy, magical outdoor night market with unique artisan finds: crystals, tarot card readings, henna, hand-poured candles, handcrafted jewelry, vegan bath and body products, chakra balancing, sound healing, and more! Pick up a gift for a friend or add a beautiful piece or jewelry to your collection. Enjoy live music and good vibes as you stroll and shop.

Make sure to stop in at one of the many local restaurants on the Miracle Mile to grab dinner and drinks before or after shopping. Support local!

Happening every Friday on Miracle Mile on the corner of Central Ct. and Pacific Ave.

*Still seeking artist and craft vendors who will fit in to this magical and spiritual market. Message @whimsymarket209 on Instagram. Must have seller's permit.




Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, July 1
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 9
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 23
  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 7
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 11
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23