Visit Santa at Sherwood Mall

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, Dec 11 2018

Santa is back at Sherwood Mall for lots of holiday fun!

Santa arrives at Sherwood Mall on Saturday, November 17 and will be located in the Food Court. Visit and have photos taken with Santa daily through December 24th!

Cherry Hill, the official Santa photo provider, offers a lot of photo packages! Click here to view the package options. Prices for photographs vary.

Santa Hours:

  • Monday – Saturday 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday 11am - 6pm
  • Breaks: 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Dec

11

2018

Location:
Sherwood Mall
Time:
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
5308 Pacific Ave
Stockton, California

Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, Dec 11
Wednesday, Dec 12
Thursday, Dec 13
Friday, Dec 14
Saturday, Dec 15
Sunday, Dec 16
Monday, Dec 17
Tuesday, Dec 18
Wednesday, Dec 19
Thursday, Dec 20

Sherwood Mall

Sherwood Mall

With over 80 stores and restaurants, Sherwood Mall invites you to dine with friends in The Patio Food Court all while… More Info

Events Newsletter

Sign Up to Receive Weekly Event Updates

Please take a minute to send us your email address and we will keep you posted on all the exciting weekly events taking place in Stockton!