Holidays at Lincoln Center | Visit Stockton
20196Dec
201931Dec

Holidays at Lincoln Center

Admission: Free

Location: Lincoln Center

374 Lincoln Center
Stockton, Ca 95207

Email: Info@LincolnCenterShops.com
Phone: (209) 477-4868

Mapped location of Holidays at Lincoln Center

Holidays at Lincoln Center

Lincoln Center is full of Holiday Cheer!

Join us for shopping, food and lots of Holiday festivities.

Bring the kids out to ride the train, play in the snow and see Santa.

Schedule:

TRAIN:
Nov. 29- Friday 12-5
Nov. 30- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 1- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 6- Friday 5-7
Dec. 7- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 8- Sunday 12-5
Dec 13- Friday 5-8
Dec. 14- Saturday 12-5
Dec.15- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 19- Thurs 5-8
Dec. 20- Friday 5-8
Dec. 21- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 22- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 23- Monday 12-5
Dec. 24- Tuesday 12-2

SNOW:
Nov. 29 - Dec. 31 Every day 5-9

SANTA:
Nov. 29- Friday 12-5
Nov. 30- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 1- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 6- Friday 5-7
Dec. 7- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 8- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 13- Friday 5-8
Dec. 14- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 15- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 19- Thursday 5-8
Dec. 20- Friday 5-8
Dec. 21- Saturday 12-5
Dec. 22- Sunday 12-5
Dec. 23- Monday 12-5
Dec. 24- Tuesday 12-2


Related Partners