Jazz Sunday at Nostra Vita Winery | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Jazz Sunday at Nostra Vita Winery

Admission: Free

Location: Nostra Vita Winery

1150 West Turner Road
Lodi, CA 95242

Time: 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Contact: Lina Rodriguez
Email: lina@nostravitawinery.com
Phone: (209) 265-6137

Mapped location of Jazz Sunday at Nostra Vita Winery

Jazz Sunday at Nostra Vita Winery

Nostra Vita Family Winery welcomes you to join us for an afternoon in our courtyard filled with live jazz music and wine! Gather your friends and family to spend your Sunday Funday with us. 

- This is a free event.

- Children 2+ must be seated with an adult.

- Pets are allowed but must remain outside, on a leash, and within 6ft of the owner.

- No outside alcohol is allowed onsite.

- Outside food is allowed.

- Reservations are recommended and can be made by calling the cellar door at   209.334.0274


Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, September 1

Related Partners