Live Music at Kings Card Club | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Live Music at Kings Card Club

Location: Kings Card Club

6111 West Lane #103
Stockton, Ca 95210

Email: social@casinostockton.com
Phone: (209) 267-4567

Mapped location of Live Music at Kings Card Club

Live Music at Kings Card Club

Grab a date and head over the The Kings Card Club for live music.

Enjoy and evening out on the town. Dress your best and kick back to the live music at this local venue providing a space for a  group of friends or a night out with your favorite person. 

Pick out your favorite menu item and cocktail, then sit back and enjoy some of our favorite local entertainment.

Friday - August 26 -
The Soul Trust - 7pm
Saturday - August 27 Phazze 2- 7pm
Wednesday - August 31
Jack Jones- 6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Thursday - September 1 Victor Tolentino- 6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Friday - September 2
Mike Torres Jr Band- 7pm-10pm- Outdoor Party Tent
Saturday - September 3
Johnny Reno “Elvis Tribute”- 7pm-10pm- Outdoor Party Tent
Sunday - September 4
Labor Day “Brews & Bbq Party” 12pm-4pm- The Soul Trust- Outdoor Party Tent
Tuesday - September 6
Victor Tolentino-6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Wednesday - September 7
Jack Jones- 6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Friday - September 9
A Touch Of Magic- 7pm-10pm- Patio
Saturday - September 10
Nat Bolden & The State Of Mind Band- 7pm-10pm - Patio
Tuesday - September 13
Victor Tolentino-6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Wednesday - September 14
Jack Jones- 6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Friday - September 16
Zade Justin- 7pm-10pm- Patio
Saturday - September 17
Rock Star Band- 7pm-10pm- Patio
Tuesday - September 20
Victor Tolentino-6pm-9pm-Dining Room
Wednesday - September 21
Jack Jones- 6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Friday - September 23
Phaaze 2- 7pm-10pm- Patio
Saturday - September 24
Nat Bolden & The State Of Mind Band- 7pm-10pm - Patio
Tuesday - September 27
Victor Tolentino-6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Wednesday - September 28
Jack Jones- 6pm-9pm- Dining Room
Friday - September 30
Marquis Motown Plus Show- 7pm-10pm- Patio
Saturday - October 1
Bt Express- 7pm-10pm- Patio


    Earn double points on your Royalty Players Card during entertainment and triple points until midnight while you play on any of our Gaming tables!

    Have any questions? Want to make a reservation? Feel free to call us at (209) 267-4567 (option 2 for Kings Kitchen & Bar).

    1-800-GAMBLER gear-001223 GEGA-002171


    Upcoming Dates:

    • Tuesday, September 27
    • Friday, September 30
    • Saturday, October 1

    Related Partners