Live Music at Kings Card Club | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Live Music at Kings Card Club

Location: Kings Card Club

6111 West Lane #103
Stockton, Ca 95210

Email: social@casinostockton.com
Phone: (209) 267-4567

Mapped location of Live Music at Kings Card Club

Live Music at Kings Card Club

Grab a date and head over the The Kings Card Club for live music.

Enjoy and evening out on the town. Dress your best and kick back to the live music at this local venue providing a space for a  group of friends or a night out with your favorite person. 

Pick out your favorite menu item and cocktail, then sit back and enjoy some of our favorite local entertainment.

  • June 24th - The Wize Guy's 7:00p
  • June 22nd - Jack Jones 6:00-9:00pm
  • June 23rd - Victor Tolentino 6:00-9:00pm
  • June 30th - Victor Tolentino 6:00-9:00pm
  • June 29th - Jack Jones 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 1st - Marquis and Friends 7:00-10:00p
  • July 6th - Jack Jones 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 7th - Victor Tolentino 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 13th - Jack Jones 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 14th - Victor Tolentino 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 15th - Mike Torres Jr. 7:00-9:00pm
  • July 20th - Jack Jones 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 21st - Victor Tolentino 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 22nd - Marquis Motown Plus 7:00pm
  • July 27th - Jack Jones 6:00-9:00pm
  • July 28th - Victor Tolentino 6:00-9:00pm


Earn double points on your Royalty Players Card during entertainment and triple points until midnight while you play on any of our Gaming tables!

Have any questions? Want to make a reservation? Feel free to call us at (209) 267-4567 (option 2 for Kings Kitchen & Bar).

1-800-GAMBLER gear-001223 GEGA-002171


Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Friday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Friday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 28

Related Partners