Live Music at Windmill Cove | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Live Music at Windmill Cove

Admission: Free

Location: Windmill Cove

7600 Windmill Cove Rd
Stockton, Ca 95206

Phone: (209) 938-9192

Mapped location of Live Music at Windmill Cove

Live Music at Windmill Cove

Live Music at Windmill Cove! Gather all your friends and make your way out to the water. A good time is waiting for you! 

Fri, Sep 3 - Blackout Betty
Sat, Sep 4 - 80s vs 90s w Rewind and Midlife crisis
Sun, Sep 5 - JOURNEY Revisited
Mon, Sep 6 - Ragtag Allstars

Fri, Sep 10- Kind Of Blue
Sat, Sep 11 - PRINCE tribute “When Doves Cry”
Sun, Sep 12 - ACDC tribute “RIFFRAFF”

Fri, Sep 17- Rock Haven
Sat, Sep 18- Ozzy/Black Sabbath tribute “Mr. Crowley”
Sun, Sep 19 - PTK band

Tues, Sept 21 - GRAND FINALE of Taco Tuesdays with NETWORK

Fri, Sep 24 - Trigger Effect
Sat, Sep 25 - Veterans Charity event
Sun, Sep 26 - Powerhouse Players

These events are FREE! By boat or by land Windmill Cove is the spot to end your summer with a bang, have some cocktails, snacks and get ready to rock!

* Always check Windmill Cove's Facebook page for event times and changes


Upcoming Dates:

  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26