Manteca Market on Maple | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Manteca Market on Maple

Location: N. Maple Ave. between Yosemite and Center

Time: 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com

Manteca Market on Maple

Join the community and head to downtown Manteca this summer for the outdoor farmers' market on Maple! 

Certified produce, baked goodies, snack foods, sweets, hot foods, artisan crafts, live music and much, much more! Every Thursday evening from June 3rd to October 28th from 5:00pm to 8:30pm on N. Maple Ave. between Yosemite and Center. 

Pack up the kids and enjoy an evening outdoors to pick up a gift for a friend or a basket full of fresh fruits and vegetables for your dinner table. 


Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 28