Jun 24 7:00 AM – 2:00 PM

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds
1658 S. Airport Way Stockton, CA

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Monday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Monday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Monday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Monday, July 29
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Monday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Monday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Monday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Monday, August 26
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Monday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Monday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Monday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Monday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Monday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Monday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Monday, October 14
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Monday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Monday, October 28
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Monday, November 4
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Monday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Monday, November 18
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Monday, November 25
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Monday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Monday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Monday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Monday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Monday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Monday, January 6
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Monday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Monday, January 20
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Monday, January 27
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Monday, February 3
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Monday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Monday, February 17
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Monday, February 24
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Monday, March 3
  • Wednesday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 6
  • Monday, March 10
  • Wednesday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 13
  • Monday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 20
  • Monday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 26
  • Thursday, March 27
  • Monday, March 31
  • Wednesday, April 2
  • Thursday, April 3
  • Monday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 10
  • Monday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 16
  • Thursday, April 17
  • Monday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 23
  • Thursday, April 24
  • Monday, April 28
  • Wednesday, April 30
  • Thursday, May 1
  • Monday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 7
  • Thursday, May 8
  • Monday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 14
  • Thursday, May 15
  • Monday, May 19
  • Wednesday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 22
  • Monday, May 26
  • Wednesday, May 28
  • Thursday, May 29
  • Monday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 5
  • Monday, June 9
  • Wednesday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 12
  • Monday, June 16
  • Wednesday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 19
  • Monday, June 23

Related