San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market | Visit Stockton
recurring event

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Location: San Joaquin County Fairgrounds

1658 S. Airport Way
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Phone: 209-948-5307

Mapped location of San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market


This Flea Market is held at the San Joaquin County Fairground’s carnival lot! Come out and find everything you can imagine with both new and used items, and fresh produce. Wednesday’s Market features 100 vendors and Thursday’s Market can feature over 300–which makes it the largest flea market in San Joaquin County!

Admission is free.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Monday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Monday, March 25
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Monday, April 1
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Monday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Monday, April 15
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Monday, April 22
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Monday, April 29
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Monday, May 6
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Monday, May 13
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Monday, May 20
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 23
  • Monday, May 27
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Monday, June 3
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Monday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Monday, June 17
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Monday, June 24
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Monday, July 1
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Monday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Monday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Monday, July 29
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Monday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Monday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Monday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Monday, August 26
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Monday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Monday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Monday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Monday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Monday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Monday, October 7
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Monday, October 14
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Monday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Monday, October 28