San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market | Visit Stockton
20199Dec
recurring event

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Location: San Joaquin County Fairgrounds

1658 S. Airport Way
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Phone: 209-948-5307

Mapped location of San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Come explore a bargain hunter’s paradise every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 6:00am to 3:00pm!


This Flea Market is held at the San Joaquin County Fairground’s carnival lot! Come out and find everything you can imagine with both new and used items, and fresh produce. Wednesday’s Market features 100 vendors and Thursday’s Market can feature over 300–which makes it the largest flea market in San Joaquin County!

Admission is free.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Monday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Monday, December 23
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Monday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020

Related Partners