San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Location: San Joaquin County Fairgrounds

1658 S. Airport Way
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Email: stocktonsthursdayfleamarket@yahoo.com
Phone: (209) 948-5307

Mapped location of San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Come explore a bargain hunter’s paradise every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 6:00am to 2:00pm!


This Flea Market is held at the San Joaquin County Fairground’s carnival lot! Come out and find everything you can imagine with both new and used items, and fresh produce.

Wednesday’s Market features 100 vendors and Thursday’s Market can feature over 300–which makes it the largest flea market in San Joaquin County!

Admission is free.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, October 6
  • Monday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Monday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Monday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Monday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Monday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Monday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Monday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Monday, November 28
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Monday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Monday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Monday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Monday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Thursday, December 29

Related Partners