San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market | Visit Stockton
recurring event

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Location: San Joaquin County Fairgrounds

1658 S. Airport Way
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Email: stocktonsthursdayfleamarket@yahoo.com
Phone: (209) 948-5307

Mapped location of San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

San Joaquin County Fairgrounds Flea Market

Come explore a bargain hunter’s paradise every Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 6:00am to 2:00pm!


This Flea Market is held at the San Joaquin County Fairground’s carnival lot! Come out and find everything you can imagine with both new and used items, and fresh produce.

Wednesday’s Market features 100 vendors and Thursday’s Market can feature over 300–which makes it the largest flea market in San Joaquin County!

Admission is free.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Monday, November 1
  • Wednesday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Monday, November 8
  • Wednesday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Monday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Monday, November 22
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Monday, November 29
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Monday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Monday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Monday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Monday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Thursday, December 30

Related Partners