The Golden Villa Farmers' Market | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

The Golden Villa Farmers' Market

Location: 255 South Sutter St

Time: 5:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Email: scfma@att.net
Phone: 209-943-1830

Mapped location of The Golden Villa Farmers' Market

The Golden Villa Farmers' Market

"A taste of Asia without a passport!" Considered one of California’s oldest and most successful markets, this farmers’ market is held every Saturday year-round from 5:30am to 11:00am or until sold out.


Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023