The Market at Delta College | Visit Stockton
202020Jun
recurring event

The Market at Delta College

Location: San Joaquin Delta College

S. Burke Bradley Road @ 5151 Pacific Avenue, Budd4 Parking Lot
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Email: cfregoso@deltacollege.edu
Phone: 209-954-5560

Mapped location of The Market at Delta College

The Market at Delta College

Visit this flea and farmers’ market open year-round, every Saturday and Sunday from 6:00am to 3:00pm.


Held rain or shine! Free parking, free admission, and free carryouts. You’ll find New & Used Merchandise, Holiday Gifts, Fresh Produce, Fresh-Baked Goods, Food Court, Accessories, Apparel, Cosmetics, Crafts, Footwear, Handbags, Health, Home Decor, Jewelry, Live Plants, Novelties, Appliances, Furniture, and much more! Services such as Watch Repair & Key-making are also available.

The Market is closed on the following holidays (if the holidays fall on a Saturday or Sunday): Christmas Day, New Year’s Day, Easter Sunday, and July 4th.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021
  • Saturday, April 3, 2021
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021

Related Partners