The Market at Delta College | Visit Stockton
recurring event

The Market at Delta College

Location: San Joaquin Delta College

S. Burke Bradley Road @ 5151 Pacific Avenue, Budd4 Parking Lot
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Email: cfregoso@deltacollege.edu
Phone: 209-954-5560

Mapped location of The Market at Delta College

The Market at Delta College

Visit this flea and farmers’ market open year-round, every Saturday and Sunday from 6:00am to 3:00pm.


Held rain or shine! Free parking, free admission, and free carryouts. You’ll find New & Used Merchandise, Holiday Gifts, Fresh Produce, Fresh-Baked Goods, Food Court, Accessories, Apparel, Cosmetics, Crafts, Footwear, Handbags, Health, Home Decor, Jewelry, Live Plants, Novelties, Appliances, Furniture, and much more! Services such as Watch Repair & Key-making are also available.

The Market is closed on the following holidays (if the holidays fall on a Saturday or Sunday): Christmas Day, New Year’s Day, Easter Sunday, and July 4th.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 24

Related Partners