The Market at Delta College | Visit Stockton
recurring event

The Market at Delta College

Location: San Joaquin Delta College

S. Burke Bradley Road @ 5151 Pacific Avenue, Budd4 Parking Lot
Stockton, California

Time: 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Email: cfregoso@deltacollege.edu
Phone: 209-954-5560

Mapped location of The Market at Delta College

The Market at Delta College

Visit this flea and farmers’ market open year-round, every Saturday and Sunday from 6:00am to 3:00pm.


Held rain or shine! Free parking, free admission, and free carryouts. You’ll find New & Used Merchandise, Holiday Gifts, Fresh Produce, Fresh-Baked Goods, Food Court, Accessories, Apparel, Cosmetics, Crafts, Footwear, Handbags, Health, Home Decor, Jewelry, Live Plants, Novelties, Appliances, Furniture, and much more! Services such as Watch Repair & Key-making are also available.

The Market is closed on the following holidays (if the holidays fall on a Saturday or Sunday): Christmas Day, New Year’s Day, Easter Sunday, and July 4th.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 4
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5

Related Partners