Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market

Location: Corner of March & Pacific

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com
Phone: 209-405-2074

Mapped location of Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market

Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market

Held every Sunday year-round from 8:00am to 1:00pm!


Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 26
  • Sunday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 26
  • Sunday, April 2
  • Sunday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 16
  • Sunday, April 23
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Sunday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 30
  • Sunday, August 6