Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market | Visit Stockton
201919May
recurring event

Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market

Location: Corner of Yokuts & Claremont

4994 Claremont Ave.
Stockton, California

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com
Phone: 209-405-2074

Mapped location of Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market

Weberstown Mall Farmers’ Market

Held every Sunday year-round from 8:00am to 1:00pm!


Rain or shine.

Come to the market today and enjoy the large variety of fresh produce and fresh baked goods the central valley has to offer!

Certified growers will be providing plenty of produce to fulfill everyone’s needs and desires, fresh from their fields.

Organized by the San Joaquin Certified Farmers’ Market Association.

Make sure to also check out the market on Thursdays!
Open from May 7th - November 19th every Thursday from 8:00am-1:00pm!

Social distancing will be required.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, October 25
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021