Passport to Adventure - Summer Family Activity Days | Visit Stockton
Launch Recite Me assistive technology
recurring event

Passport to Adventure - Summer Family Activity Days

Admission: $20 per child, per day - First parent free - Additional adults $20/each (additional parking fee per car to enter Micke Grove Park)

Location: San Joaquin County Historical Museum

11793 N. Micke Grove Road
Lodi, CA 95240

Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Contact: Leslie Avansino
Email: leslie@sanjoaquinhistory.org
Phone: (209) 331-2055

Mapped location of Passport to Adventure - Summer Family Activity Days

Passport to Adventure - Summer Family Activity Days

Passport to Adventure - Summer Family Activity Days

Tuesdays & Thursdays in June & July*

9:00am – 12:00pm

Join the San Joaquin County Historical Museum for a series of family activity days this summer! Enjoy crafts, entertainment, stories & poetry, and other museum activities all with a cultural focus and led by our knowledgeable docents or local presenters.

$20 per child, per day

First parent free

Additional adults – $20/each

Passport To Adventure is not a drop-off camp. Children must be accompanied by at least one parent/guardian at all times for the duration of the day.

*Except 4th of July week


Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Tuesday, July 30

Related Partners