Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market | Visit Stockton
201925Jul
recurring event

Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market

Location: Corner of Yokuts & Claremont

4994 Claremont Ave.
Stockton, California

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: carlosdutra@comcast.net
Phone: 209-487-4242

Mapped location of Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market

Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market

Held every Thursday May through November from 8:00am to 1:00pm!


Open from May 2 - November TBA in 2019!

Come to the market today and enjoy the large variety of fresh produce and fresh baked goods the central valley has to offer!

Certified growers will be providing plenty of produce to fulfill everyone’s needs and desires, fresh from their fields.

Organized by the San Joaquin Certified Farmers’ Market Association.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7