Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market | Visit Stockton
recurring event

Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market

Location: Corner of Pacific Ave & March Lane

Time: 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Email: chrisdutra1@me.com
Phone: (209) 405-2074

Mapped location of Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market

Weberstown Mall Farmer’s Market

Held every Thursday May through November from 8:00am to 1:00pm!


Open from May - November every Thursday from 8:00am-1:00pm!

Come to the market today and enjoy the large variety of fresh produce and fresh baked goods the central valley has to offer!

Certified growers will be providing plenty of produce to fulfill everyone’s needs and desires, fresh from their fields.

Organized by the San Joaquin Certified Farmers’ Market Association.

Make sure to also check out the market held every Sunday year-round from 8:00am to 1:00pm!

Social Distancing Guidelines will be followed.

Upcoming Dates:

  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 18